Reviews

We pride ourselves on our clients’ experiences and on our client relationships. We thrive on the human connections we make every day and on how we help people connect with themselves. Nowhere can you see this more than in the reviews we get every day. We could tell you about the benefits of floating all day long, but there’s nothing like a little third party perspective. Or, a lot of third party perspective. Below you can see a live feed of reviews from Facebook, and links to the other major review sites we maintain 5-star ratings on.

facebook   google-plus   yelptrip advisor logo

 

5 ★

5 of 5 stars
126 reviews

Lorenzo Camacho

Lorenzo Camacho5 star — ★★★★★4 days ago

I enjoyed every minute of this experience. The staff was very friendly, informative and the float was relaxing.

See More Reviews

Amy Kristine Witchey

Amy Kristine Witchey5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

I just had my first float. I have never in my life been so relaxed. I can’t find the words to do it justice. I will be back and be recommending it to everyone I know.

See More Reviews

Kelly Jacobs

Kelly Jacobs5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

I reluctantly stepped out of my first float last night. I’m still figuring it out. There really isn’t a way to fully express what I went through inside the room.
In the first 30 minutes (roughly, time becomes irrelevant) I went through so many emotions. Once I let go of the noise in my head, my body fully relaxed and allowed me to truly take in the experience. That experience will bring me back for more.
This is a must try for everyone, but I especially want my wife and son to do this as well as all of my Veteran brothers and sisters. Try it. You will thank yourselves.
Olyfloat has a clean, serene setting. I’ll be back.
Thank you!

See More Reviews

Anna Ron Jokinen Graves's

Anna Ron Jokinen Graves’s5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

My daughter and I went to our first float ever—WOW–was that amazing. We both felt relaxed and stress free afterwards. I floated in the metal room and she was in the wood room. Loved the metal room with its steam shower before and after. Thank you for a unbelievable first time floating. We shall be back. Now let’s enjoy this relaxation!! There is a friend referral so if you decide to go please mention my name!

See More Reviews

Carolyn Barclift

Carolyn Barclift5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

I’ve been floating with OlyFloat for a few years. I tried it as a last ditch effort to address chronic pain due to head, neck and back injuries and a major, longterm illness that’s been improving steadily. In 2016 I floated nearly every day. It’s that GREAT! I really feel it when I don’t float, and that means not feeling as good mentally, emotionally or physically. The tanks are comfortable, quiet, relaxing. I am partial to double floats – 3 1/2 hrs. When I started, I thought I wouldn’t last 15 minutes. But what I found on my very first float was that after 15 minutes I could no longer tell where the air, water, and my skin met. I developed a way to make my brain stop talking and relax. It’s as close to pain free as I can ever get and does have a cumulative effect. My chiropractor and GP recognize the benefits and side effects (all good) and encourage me to continue floating. Thanks to OlyFloat and Staff! You’re all wonderful.

See More Reviews

Arnie Johnson

Arnie Johnson5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Really interesting experience, the time did go by very quickly as many have specified. Would probably recommend that others try it out at least once in their lifetime.

See More Reviews

Michelle Moody

Michelle Moody5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Decided to Oly Float for our 18th Anniversary. Amazing… if you haven’t done it, do it!!

See More Reviews

Gwenn Charvet

Gwenn Charvet5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Very relaxing
Opened possibility for me. I will definitely be back. Thanks again!

See More Reviews

Tammy Berbells

Tammy Berbells5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Had my first float this afternoon. What a relaxing experience. So relaxing in fact that I fell asleep for a short time. Definitely try this if you have been considering it.

See More Reviews

Dana Loraine Richards

Dana Loraine Richards5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

I went to OlyFloat in July for my first ever float, and then returned two weeks after! It is an amazing experience that’s practically indescribable. When I decided to try using a flotation tank I was terrified – the thought of not being able to access my senses terrified me, as a girl with anxiety using my senses is how I ground myself when I start to panic. The first ten or so minutes (I don’t really know) were a struggle, trying to adjust to not having my senses and being in a strange place. After I was finally able to let go, the rest of the experience was graceful.
I recommend to anyone struggling with anxiety or stress. After my session was over I felt the most clear-headed I have in months and much more relaxed. It’s like hitting the re-set button on your brain.
I also have chronic pain issues, and the float relaxed my muscle and helped relieve my SI joint pain for about 24 hours.
The staff is friendly, and the environment is clean and peaceful. 🙂

See More Reviews

Marina Cooper Zoesch

Marina Cooper Zoesch5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

See More Reviews

Charline Emerson

Charline Emerson5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

The ultimate in relaxation and stress relief! Worth every penny.

See More Reviews

Cyrena Eidsath

Cyrena Eidsath5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

I absolutely love this place. Being able to float a few times a month has helped with my chronic health issues. I also love the fact that after floating and hours have gone by, I still feel like I’m floating. These experiences have open my mind up about different ways to heal the body. The hours are amazing and the staff are very nice and helpful. The Building is easy to find. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

See More Reviews

Jennifer Fernandez

Jennifer Fernandez5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

I experienced my first float last night. I have never felt so relaxed! I was a little nervous at first but the staff walked me through every step before the float began. I’m a busy mom of 2 year old twins, own my own business and my mom is battling (and kicking butt) ovarian cancer! This has been a very challenging year for me, physically and mentally! I had the best night sleep last night and am still feeling really relaxed and calm today! I will be back very soon! Next time I will try a better pair of ear plugs to keep the water out of my ears!

See More Reviews

Joe Marchie

Joe Marchie5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

It’s been a tough week of training Jiu Jitsu and my mind and body are beat! This is my 6th float session and they just keep getting better! Benefits after last nights session: reduced anxiety and pain relief in my neck, shoulders, hips and knees! And, for competitive athletes this is perfect for visualizing your craft!!

See More Reviews

Aypril Porter

Aypril Porter5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Love the new sauna and the new sauna room! Excellent support for my mercury detox protocol!

See More Reviews

Laura Baltadonis

Laura Baltadonis5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

I had such an amazing experience here yesterday. I have had an incredibly challenging year and have had a hard time being able to relax without my mind racing. I was hopeful that a float would afford me some peace and I was not disappointed! The experience was absolutely blissful! If you’re nervous to try it, don’t be, just book an appointment! The staff is fabulous, they walk you through everything and hold space for such a positive experience you start to feel tensions fade away the moment you are greeted. You can’t ignore the health benefits of Epsom salt either so there is no down side! Thank you to the Oly Float team! I’ll be beck!

See More Reviews

Shanelle Montano

Shanelle Montano5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

Super relaxing, so awesome. Will definitely be back 😉

See More Reviews

Load More