Reviews

We pride ourselves on our clients’ experiences and on our client relationships. We thrive on the human connections we make every day and on how we help people connect with themselves. Nowhere can you see this more than in the reviews we get every day. We could tell you about the benefits of floating all day long, but there’s nothing like a little third party perspective. Or, a lot of third party perspective. Below you can see a live feed of reviews from Facebook, and links to the other major review sites we maintain 5-star ratings on.

facebook   google-plus   yelptrip advisor logo

 

4.9 ★

4.9 of 5 stars
138 reviews

Amber Smith

Amber Smith5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

I tried “Float Therapy” for the first time. What interested me is disconnecting from everything, noise & light pollution, electronics, etc. I went in with an open mind. From the moment I walked in, I felt a calming atmosphere. After a brief “first time float” orientation, I went back to start my experience.
The tank was bigger yet smaller than I imagined, if that makes sense. As I started to float, I was given the option to turn of lights, which I did. The switch for the lights is always in reach, in case you change your mind.
You really do float. I’m a larger girl and the thought of only 10 inches of water suspending me seemed impossible. Yet, I was floating. They have a foam head piece you can use if want your head a little more suspended but you don’t need it.
Once I settled in, the first thing I noticed is the sound of my breathing, which made me realize that was the only thing I could hear. That was amazing. No buzzing, no residual noise like when I put ear plugs in. Next I realized that I had no idea…

See More Reviews

Lisa Hoffman

Lisa Hoffman5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

Magical experience. Addicting. Come meet your higher self in the tubs.

See More Reviews

Tami Aschenbrenner

Tami Aschenbrenner5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

Just experienced my first float and it was amazing! Total relaxation, mind clear, joint pain gone, and more. In dealing with life stress, career and cancer- post chemo, I can only say I wish I would have tried this earlier. I have already made an appointment for my husband and for my return. Thank you �

See More Reviews

Jessica LeCroy

Jessica LeCroy5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

My three-year-old has been seeing Mandy for craniosacral therapy for the past month and we love her! She is awesome with my daughter–very gentle, intuitive and personable. I’m impressed that every time we’ve seen her she has learned a little more about my daughter’s condition and how craniosacral therapy can help by seeking out knowledge between appointments. It shows that she truly cares. We are already seeing results and excited to see what happens as we continue! The OlyFloat space itself is very tranquil and clean and everyone we’ve met there, including Harry the dog, is friendly and welcoming.

See More Reviews

Alexis Jackson

Alexis Jackson5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

I floated for the first time today & loved it! Very relaxing and refreshing. I was very impressed with how clean and welcoming the facility was.

See More Reviews

Angela Polson

Angela Polson5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

I love this place whether it be I am using services or just hanging out in the lounge.

See More Reviews

Karen Wood

Karen Wood5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

See More Reviews

Heather Daley

Heather Daley5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

See More Reviews

Dolores Ybarra

Dolores Ybarra5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

See More Reviews

Gary Humbock

Gary Humbock5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Love this place. Helps me and girlfriend out a lot

See More Reviews

Sharon DeFazio

Sharon DeFazio5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Awesome Rick Lowry, I love it. That’s is really wonderful. Good luck.

See More Reviews

Cody Taylor

Cody Taylor5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Give it a shot. If you have any curiosity about it, do it!

See More Reviews

Justina Rae

Justina Rae5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

It is such a relaxing and refreshing experience. The atmosphere is inviting and somewhere you’d want to go to every day. I can’t wait for my next appointment.

See More Reviews

Chandra Carriker

Chandra Carriker5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

Definitely going back again! A great way to just shut off the outside world and relax. Super glad my Uncle talked me into going Olyfloat.

See More Reviews

Tim Reynolds

Tim Reynolds5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

I just had a massage by Katie and she was awesome! Her technique is great and when she found a knot, she did a great job working it loose. I do like a deeper massage, and Katie was perfect for me.

Katie was very easy to get to like, gave advice without preaching, and is a lovely person….and massage therapist!

I do get massages on a regular basis, but this was the first one at Oly Float. I have done the floats before, and really enjoyed them, and the massage was just as good. Looking forward to trying both on the same day.

See More Reviews

Lorenzo Camacho

Lorenzo Camacho5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

I enjoyed every minute of this experience. The staff was very friendly, informative and the float was relaxing.

See More Reviews

Amy Kristine Witchey

Amy Kristine Witchey5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

I just had my first float. I have never in my life been so relaxed. I can’t find the words to do it justice. I will be back and be recommending it to everyone I know.

See More Reviews

Kelly Jacobs

Kelly Jacobs5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

I reluctantly stepped out of my first float last night. I’m still figuring it out. There really isn’t a way to fully express what I went through inside the room.
In the first 30 minutes (roughly, time becomes irrelevant) I went through so many emotions. Once I let go of the noise in my head, my body fully relaxed and allowed me to truly take in the experience. That experience will bring me back for more.
This is a must try for everyone, but I especially want my wife and son to do this as well as all of my Veteran brothers and sisters. Try it. You will thank yourselves.
Olyfloat has a clean, serene setting. I’ll be back.
Thank you!

See More Reviews

Load More