Reviews

We pride ourselves on our clients’ experiences and on our client relationships. We thrive on the human connections we make every day and on how we help people connect with themselves. Nowhere can you see this more than in the reviews we get every day. We could tell you about the benefits of floating all day long, but there’s nothing like a little third party perspective. Or, a lot of third party perspective. Below you can see a live feed of reviews from Facebook, and links to the other major review sites we maintain 5-star ratings on.

facebook   google-plus   yelptrip advisor logo

 

4.9 ★

4.9 of 5 stars
138 reviews

Deanna Adams

Deanna Adams5 star — ★★★★★6 days ago

I’ve been to Oly float twice now and both times have been awesome! The space is clean, pleasant, and has a very pleasant staff to make you feel at ease during your visit. I would suggest anyone looking for help with anxiety, depression, or overall relaxation to try floating. If you’re looking for a great massage I would highly recommend Leilani and if you’re looking to boost your float the infared sauna is a great addition.

See More Reviews

Shanna McConnell-Haggerty

Shanna McConnell-Haggerty5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Amazing experience, very clean & I’m gonna have to try a hot stone massage as well soon. ���

See More Reviews

Ali Crane

Ali Crane5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago

Mandy is the greatest. I’ve been going to her for at least 6 years for massage – I’m not a new comer to the benefits a massage therapist can provide as I’ve utilized massage for over 45 years – but this is different. Mandy continues to expand her skills. I had been suffering with shoulder, back, hip and leg pain due to past sports injuries – not one MD, DO, PT or Chiropractor have helped the way this lovely and compassionate lady has through a new technique she has been learning in coordination with her other massage therapies – brilliant! I am so grateful as I cannot nor do I want to live on pain meds and in the past few months the change has been simply amazing. Thank you Mandy!🙏

See More Reviews

Lisa Yanez

Lisa Yanez5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

I tried float therapy for the first time today!! I was excited and nervous at the same time. The staff was so friendly and made me feel entirely comfortable. The experience itself was indescribable and I will be making my next appointment very soon. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience.

See More Reviews

Chas Dreyfus

Chas Dreyfus5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Oly Float is a very comfortable, healing place. Calm greets you at the door. Online booking makes setting an appointment easy. I’ve seen Jaclyn for a massage a few times. I appreciate that she asks how I’ve been doing since my previous visit and really appreciate her work.

See More Reviews

Alia-Sarah Pinto

Alia-Sarah Pinto5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Lovely staff, peaceful space, very clean, I highly recommend Oly Float. I’ll be in again very soon!

See More Reviews

Amber Smith

Amber Smith5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

I tried “Float Therapy” for the first time. What interested me is disconnecting from everything, noise & light pollution, electronics, etc. I went in with an open mind. From the moment I walked in, I felt a calming atmosphere. After a brief “first time float” orientation, I went back to start my experience.
The tank was bigger yet smaller than I imagined, if that makes sense. As I started to float, I was given the option to turn of lights, which I did. The switch for the lights is always in reach, in case you change your mind.
You really do float. I’m a larger girl and the thought of only 10 inches of water suspending me seemed impossible. Yet, I was floating. They have a foam head piece you can use if want your head a little more suspended but you don’t need it.
Once I settled in, the first thing I noticed is the sound of my breathing, which made me realize that was the only thing I could hear. That was amazing. No buzzing, no residual noise like when I put ear plugs in. Next I realized that I had no idea…

See More Reviews

Lisa Hoffman

Lisa Hoffman5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

Magical experience. Addicting. Come meet your higher self in the tubs.

See More Reviews

Tami Aschenbrenner

Tami Aschenbrenner5 star — ★★★★★4 months ago

Just experienced my first float and it was amazing! Total relaxation, mind clear, joint pain gone, and more. In dealing with life stress, career and cancer- post chemo, I can only say I wish I would have tried this earlier. I have already made an appointment for my husband and for my return. Thank you �

See More Reviews

Jessica LeCroy

Jessica LeCroy5 star — ★★★★★5 months ago

My three-year-old has been seeing Mandy for craniosacral therapy for the past month and we love her! She is awesome with my daughter–very gentle, intuitive and personable. I’m impressed that every time we’ve seen her she has learned a little more about my daughter’s condition and how craniosacral therapy can help by seeking out knowledge between appointments. It shows that she truly cares. We are already seeing results and excited to see what happens as we continue! The OlyFloat space itself is very tranquil and clean and everyone we’ve met there, including Harry the dog, is friendly and welcoming.

See More Reviews

Angela Polson

Angela Polson5 star — ★★★★★5 months ago

I love this place whether it be I am using services or just hanging out in the lounge.

See More Reviews

Karen Wood

Karen Wood5 star — ★★★★★5 months ago

See More Reviews

Dolores Ybarra

Dolores Ybarra5 star — ★★★★★6 months ago

See More Reviews

Gary Humbock

Gary Humbock5 star — ★★★★★6 months ago

Love this place. Helps me and girlfriend out a lot

See More Reviews

Sharon DeFazio

Sharon DeFazio5 star — ★★★★★6 months ago

Awesome Rick Lowry, I love it. That’s is really wonderful. Good luck.

See More Reviews

Cody Taylor

Cody Taylor5 star — ★★★★★6 months ago

Give it a shot. If you have any curiosity about it, do it!

See More Reviews

Justina Rae

Justina Rae5 star — ★★★★★6 months ago

It is such a relaxing and refreshing experience. The atmosphere is inviting and somewhere you’d want to go to every day. I can’t wait for my next appointment.

See More Reviews

Chandra Carriker

Chandra Carriker5 star — ★★★★★7 months ago

Definitely going back again! A great way to just shut off the outside world and relax. Super glad my Uncle talked me into going Olyfloat.

See More Reviews

Load More